Drugs

Published April 25, 2018

Drugs

Drugs are substances that get into the blood of a person, affect the nerve centers brain, cause an artificial rise in mood, painful, unnatural fun - euphoria, and sometimes a violation of consciousness. These substances include morphine, opium, cocaine, marijuana, hashish, etc...

Voloklyu

Published April 25, 2018

Voloklyu

Voloklyu can often be seen on the back of a warthog, one of the species of wild pigs living in Africa south of the Sahara desert. It is a peaceful flock of fairly large birds. Their legs are short, but strong, with long fingers armed with curved, sharp, squeezed claws. Wings are long. The tail is wide and wedge-shaped acuminate...

Nerve cells

Published April 25, 2018

Nerve cells

"Nerve cells are not being restored", we are accustomed to hearing and repeating for a long time. And this expression could well be entered in the truest truths. Nevertheless, at the first congress on the regeneration of the central nervous system in the United States in 1970, reports were made that showed that nerve cells can be regenerated and even wider than scientists previously thought...

The noosphere

Published April 25, 2018

The noosphere

The noosphere (from the Greek word noos - the mind and the "sphere") is the future, higher stage of the development of the biosphere, the sphere of interaction between nature and man, where the determining force is the mind. The concept of "noosphere" was suggested by the professor of mathematics of the Sorbonne...

Rogozub

Published April 25, 2018

Rogozub

Australian rogozub, or barramunda - one of the most interesting and rarest fish in the world. This is a real marine fossil - the most primitive of lungfish, one can say, an evolutionary unique, since all the relatives of the Australian bastard, now extinct, are close to the forms from which the first terrestrial vertebrates went...

Lilac

Published April 25, 2018

Lilac

Lilac (from the Latin sirings - pipe, tube). Perhaps this is due to the fact that in the East in the old days of the stems of lilac doing chibuki. According to various sources, lilac includes from 22 to 36 species. Almost all of them in natural conditions grow in the mountainous regions of different regions of Eurasia...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 ››

Tools

Наркотики

Напечатано 06 декабря, 2011

Наркотики

Наркотики – это вещества, которые попадая в кровь человека, воздействуют на нервные центры головного мозга, вызывают искусственный подъем настроения, болезненное, неестественное веселье – эйфорию, а иногда и нарушение сознания. К таким веществам относятся...

Волоклюи

Напечатано 06 декабря, 2011

Волоклюи

Волоклюи нередко можно увидеть на спине бородавочника, одного из видов диких свиней, живущих в Африке к югу от пустыни Сахара. Это мирная стайка довольно крупных птиц. Ноги у них с короткой плюсной, но сильные, с длинными пальцами, вооружёнными загнутыми, острыми, сдавленными с боков когтями. Крылья длинные. Хвост широкий и клинообразно заострённый...

Нервные клетки

Напечатано 08 декабря, 2011

Нервные клетки

"Нервные клетки не восстанавливаются", – привыкли мы слышать и повторять с давних пор. И это выражение вполне можно было бы занести в прописные истины. Тем не менее, на состоявшемся в 1970 году в США первом конгрессов по регенерации центральной нервной системы были сделаны сообщения, которые свидетельствовали...

Ноосфера

Напечатано 08 декабря, 2011

Ноосфера

Ноосфера (от греческого слова noos – разум и "сфера") – будущая, высшая стадия развития биосферы, сфера взаимодействия природы и человека, где определяющей силой станет разум. Развивая учение о ноосфере, академик В. И. Вернадский предполагал, что, зародившись на Земле, ноосфера...

Рогозуб

Напечатано 08 декабря, 2011

Рогозуб

Австралийский рогозуб, или баррамунда – одна из интереснейших и редчайших рыб в мире. Это настоящее морское ископаемое – самая примитивная из двоякодышащих рыб, можно сказать, эволюционный уникум, так как все родичи австралийского рогозуба, ныне исчезнувшие, близки к тем формам, от которых пошли первые...

Сирень

Напечатано 08 декабря, 2011

Сирень

Сирень (от латинского sirings – дудка, трубка). Возможно, это связано с тем, что на Востоке в старые времена из стеблей сирени делали чубуки. Согласно легенде, возвращаясь однажды с гор, сирень увидел Пан – бог лесов и рощ. Взглянула на него нимфа и в ужасе обратилась в бегство...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 ››

Инструменты