"Space ghoul"

Published May 10, 2018

Space ghoul

Due to the fact that the unknown attracts a person to him, he ascends to the mountains, descends to the bottom of the oceans, leaves the limits of his planet. But do not we invade someone's life with uninvited guests? And how can another mind react to our visit? It turns out that this reaction gave birth to one of the modern legends - the legend of the "space ghoul"...

Zero-transportation in space

Published May 10, 2018

Zero-transportation in space

On the pages of science fiction novels, you can often meet with an almost instantaneous overcoming of huge cosmic distances, where "zero-transportation in space" - "jump" in space through millions and hundreds of millions of light years plays a major role. But what is zero-transportation in space and is it really possible? It turns out that it is based on rather interesting considerations...

Traveling in the past in time

Published May 10, 2018

Traveling in the past in time

What would have changed if there had been an opportunity to carry out a traveling in the past in time with a subsequent return to the present. What would this lead to? Let us discuss the purely physical side of the question. In one fantastic novel by renowned writer Ray Bradbury, the travel agency sends its customers...

Antiuniverse antimatter

Published May 10, 2018

Antiuniverse antimatter

Studying nuclear physics, one can notice an interesting fact that almost all particles have their antipode - antiparticle. It's all at the micro level. And can this be at the macro level? Can there be a Antiuniverse antimatter in parallel with our universe? To date, Antiuniverse - a hypothetical metagalaxy, almost entirely consisting of antimatter, located at a great distance...

Arizona crater

Published May 10, 2018

Arizona crater

The fact that the space "aliens" repeatedly visited our Earth tell "traces of visits". And these tracks are known to everyone, since even in the school curriculum they have their place. The name of these tracks is meteorite craters, and the aliens, respectively, are meteorites. One such crater is the Arizona crater or the Barringer crater, located near the Devil's Canyon in the United States...

The red planet Mars

Published May 10, 2018

The red planet Mars

The red planet Mars, perhaps one with a few celestial bodies, which serves as the object of so many startling hypotheses and questions that are still waiting to be solved. Mysterious channels, mysterious "signals", strange flashes - this is far from a complete list of phenomena that the red planet Mars represents to humanity...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 ››

Tools

"Космический вурдалак"

Напечатано 16 марта, 2014

Космический вурдалак

Из-за того, что непознанное манит к себе человека, он поднимается в горы, спускается на дно океанов, покидает пределы своей планеты. Но не вторгаемся ли мы в чью-то жизнь незваными гостьями? И как иной разум может отреагировать на наш визит? Оказывается, эта реакция породила одну из современных легенд – легенду про "космический вурдалак"...

Нуль-транспортировка в пространстве

Напечатано 09 апреля, 2014

Нуль-транспортировка в пространстве

На страницах научно-фантастических романов часто можно встретиться с почти мгновенным преодолением огромных космических расстояний, где "нуль-транспортировка" – "скачoк" в пространстве через миллионы и сотни миллионов световых лет играет главную роль. Но что такое нуль-транспортировка в пространстве...

Путешествия в прошлое во времени

Напечатано 12 мая, 2014

Путешествия в прошлое во времени

Что изменилось бы, если бы была возможность осуществлять путешествия в прошлое во времени с последующим возвращением в современность. К чему бы это привело? Обсудим чисто физическую сторону вопроса. В одном фантастическом романе известного писателя Рэя Бредбери...

Антивселенная антивещества

Напечатано 29 июня, 2014

Антивселенная антивещества

Изучая ядерную физику, каждый может заметить интересный факт, что практически все частицы имеют своего антипода – античастицу. Это все на микроуровне. А может такое быть на макроуровне? Может ли параллельно с нашей Вселенной существовать Антивселенная антивещества?..

Аризонский кратер

Напечатано 02 декабря, 2014

Аризонский кратер

О том, что космические "пришельцы" неоднократно посещали нашу Землю рассказывают "следы посещений". И эти следы всем известны, так как даже в школьной программе они имеют свое место. Имя этим следам – метеоритные кратеры, а пришельцы, соответственно, - метеориты. Один из таких кратеров – аризонский кратер...

Красная планета Марс

Напечатано 26 апреля, 2015

Красная планета Марс

Красная планета Марс, пожалуй, одно с немногочисленных небесных тел, которое служит объектом стольких поразительных гипотез и вопросов, которые все еще ожидают своего решения. Загадочные каналы, таинственные "сигналы", странные вспышки...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Инструменты