Satellites of the planets and Lagrange points

Published May 10, 2018

Satellites of the planets and Lagrange points

Different planets "own" a different number of satellites. These planetary satellites are distributed in the Solar System is clearly uneven. The giant Jupiter has 15 of them, Saturn according to some data - more than 20, and as we approach the Sun the number satellites sharply decreases...

Is it possible to liquidate the night?

Published May 10, 2018

Is it possible to liquidate the night?

Is it possible to liquidate the night in general?.. It is known that the change of day and night is a direct result of the daily rotation Earth. Turning around its axis, our planet at every moment substitutes for the rays of the Sun only half of its surface... Due to this, some of the time people are forced to spend in the dark, spend enormous energy resources on the night lighting of rooms and streets...

In apogee or perigee?

Published May 10, 2018

In apogee or perigee?

The spacecraft starts from the an artificial Earth satellite, moving around the planet in an elliptical orbit. At what point is it more profitable to launch - when the satellite will be in apogee or perigee? It would seem that the answer is perfectly clear: of course, at apogee: after all, the farther from Earth, the weaker the gravity of gravity...

Space paradox

Published May 10, 2018

Space paradox

Consider now another space paradox, which runs counter to the usual notions of earthly mechanics. Our usual ideas show that the faster we move, the sooner we will overcome the given distance. When moving spacecraft in gravity fields of heavenly bodies bodies this statement is not always true. For example, it refuses to serve under one...

Faster than the fundamental speed!?

Published May 10, 2018

Faster than the fundamental speed!?

It is widely believed that the theory of relativity does not allow superluminal velocities. Is it so? Can speed exist in nature, faster than the fundamental speed of light? Indeed, from the point of view of the theory of relativity there is a certain fundamental speed c, which is the greatest possible for the propagation of any force interactions. What is its physical meaning?..

The moon is the natural diagnostician of the Earth!?

Published May 10, 2018

The moon is the natural diagnostician of the Earth!?

The results of studies conducted in recent decades by space agencies of various countries indicate a close interconnection of the planets solar system at the wave energy level. For example, data obtained by the European Space Agency (ESA) and the American NASA using the Ulysses spacecraft in 1990 showed that the Sun interacts with the Solar System more complicated than previously...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 ››

Tools

Спутники планет и точки Лагранжа

Напечатано 05 апреля, 2012

Спутники планет и точки Лагранжа

Разные планеты "владеют" различным количеством спутников. Эти спутники планет распределены в Солнечной системе явно неравномерно. У гиганта Юпитера их 15, у Сатурна по некоторым данным – больше 20, а по мере приближения к Солнцу число спутников резко понижается. Но в системе трех тел могут существовать своеобразные равновесные точки Лагранжа...

Можно ли ликвидировать ночь?

Напечатано 07 апреля, 2012

Можно ли ликвидировать ночь?

Можно ли ликвидировать ночь вообще?.. Как известно, смена дня и ночи – прямое следствие суточного вращения Земли. Поворачиваясь вокруг своей оси, наша планета в каждый момент подставляет лучам Солнца только половину своей поверхности... Благодаря этому часть времени люди вынуждены проводить в темноте, затрачивать колоссальные энергетические ресурсы...

В апогее или в перигее?

Напечатано 08 апреля, 2012

В апогее или в перигее?

Космический корабль стартует с борта искусственного спутника Земли, движущегося вокруг планеты по эллиптической орбите. В какой момент выгоднее осуществить пуск – когда спутник будет в апогее или в перигее? Казалось бы, ответ совершенно ясен: разумеется, в апогее: ведь чем дальше от Земли, тем слабее земное притяжение...

Космический парадокс

Напечатано 10 апреля, 2012

Космический парадокс

Рассмотрим теперь еще один космический парадокс, идущий вразрез с обычными представлениями земной механики. Наши привычные представления свидетельствуют о том, что чем быстрее мы будем двигаться, тем скорее преодолеем заданное расстояние. При движении космических аппаратов в полях тяготения небесных тел это утверждение справедливо не всегда...

Быстрее фундаментальной скорости!?

Напечатано 21 апреля, 2012

Быстрее фундаментальной скорости!?

Распространено мнение, что теория относительности не допускает сверхсветовых скоростей. Так ли это? Могут ли существовать в природе скорости, быстрее фундаментальной скорости света? Действительно, с точки зрения теории относительности существует некоторая фундаментальная с корость с, которая является наибольшей возможной скоростью...

Луна – природный диагност Земли!?

Напечатано 29 апреля, 2012

Луна – природный диагност Земли!?

Луна – природный диагност Земли!? Результаты исследований, проведенных в последние десятилетия космическими агентствами различных стран, указывают на тесную взаимосвязь планет солнечной системы на волновом энергетическом уровне. Например, данные, полученные Европейским космическим агентством (ESA) и Американским NASA при помощи...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Инструменты