Continuous and discrete signals

Published May 09, 2018

Continuous and discrete signals

A message sent by means of an information carrier will be called a signal. In the general case, continuous and discrete signals are physical processes that change over time. Such processes may contain different characteristics. The one that is used to represent messages is called the signal parameter...

Managed systems

Published May 09, 2018

Managed systems

Cybernetics as a management science does not study all systems in general, but only managed systems. But the field of interests and applications of cybernetics extends to a wide variety of biological, economic, social systems. The system is an extremely wide, initial, not strictly defined concept. It is assumed that the system has a structure, i.e. consists of relatively isolated parts (elements)...

Grammar of programming languages

Published May 09, 2018

Grammar of programming languages

Grammar of programming languages consists of a description of their alphabets. The alphabet of any language consists of a fixed set of symbols that are uniquely interpreted. The alphabet of programming languages, as a rule, is connected with the letters of the keyboard of a typewriter. Keyboards of personal computers are close to them by the presence...

History of programming languages

Published May 09, 2018

History of programming languages

One of the most revolutionary ideas that led to the creation of automatic digital computing machines, was expressed in the twenties of the 19th century by C. Babbage, the idea of pre-recording the order of the machine's actions - program...

Reduce system

Published May 09, 2018

Reduce system

The development of computer technology began with the automation of performing arithmetic operations. The field of computational mathematics, associated with analytic transformations, is called computer algebra. For these purposes, special systems of analytical transformations have been created and are developing, for example, the universal Reduce system...

Abstract data types

Published May 09, 2018

Abstract data types

Abstract data types are data types that are considered regardless of how they are represented or implemented by programming language. Like ordinary data types, abstract data types are defined by a set of values and a set of operations that can be performed on values of a given type...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Tools

Сигналы непрерывные и дискретные

Напечатано 11 марта, 2012

Сигналы непрерывные и дискретные

Сообщение, передаваемое с помощью носителя информации, назовем сигналом. В общем случае сигналы непрерывные и дискретные – это изменяющиеся во времени физические процессы. Такие процессы могут содержать различные характеристики. Та из характеристик, которая используется для представления сообщений, называется параметром сигнала...

Управляемые системы

Напечатано 11 марта, 2012

Управляемые системы

Кибернетика как наука об управлении изучает не все системы вообще, а только управляемые системы. Зато область интересов и приложений кибернетики распространяется на самые разнообразные биологические, экономические, социальные системы...

Грамматика языков программирования

Напечатано 12 апреля, 2012

Грамматика языков программирования

Грамматика языков программирования состоит из описания их алфавитов. Алфавит любого языка состоит из фиксированного набора символов, однозначно трактуемых. Алфавит языков программирования, как правило, связан с литерами клавиатуры печатной машинки. Клавиатуры персональных компьютеров...

История языков программирования

Напечатано 17 апреля, 2012

История языков программирования

Одной из самых революционных идей, приведших к созданию автоматических цифровых вычислительных машин, была высказанная в 20-х годах 19 века Ч.Бэббиджем мысль о предварительной записи порядка действий машины – программе. С этого момента начинается история языков программирования...

Система Reduce

Напечатано 20 апреля, 2012

Система Reduce

Развитие вычислительной техники начиналось с автоматизации выполнения арифметических действий. Область вычислительной математики, связанная с аналитическими преобразованиями получила название компьютерной алгебры. Для этих целей созданы и развиваются специальные системы аналитических преобразований, например, универсальная система Reduce...

Абстрактные типы данных

Напечатано 04 сентября, 2012

Абстрактные типы данных

Абстрактные типы данных – типы данных, рассматриваемые независимо от способов их представления или реализации средствами языка программирования. Как и обычные типы данных, абстрактные типы данных определяются множеством значений и совокупностью операций, которые могут выполняться над значениями данного типа. Математический тип данных является...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Инструменты