Computer viruses

Published May 07, 2018

Computer viruses

Among the vast variety of types of computer programs, there is one kind that deserves special mention. These are computer viruses. The main difference between computer viruses and all others is that they are harmful, i.e. are designed to harm users computer...

Antivirus programs

Published May 07, 2018

Antivirus programs

To date, considerable experience has been gained in the fight against computer viruses, developed antivirus programs, known measures to protect programs and data. There is a constant improvement, the development of antivirus tools, which in a short time from the moment...

Varieties of computer viruses

Published May 07, 2018

Varieties of computer viruses

Let's take a closer look at the main varieties of computer viruses in Windows-like operating systems. The basic fundamental ideas underlying the viruses, are not very many (several dozen). Among the variety of computer viruses, the following groups should be distinguished...

Types of computer tests

Published May 07, 2018

Types of computer tests

Many teachers have already gone through some euphoria when creating computer tests and realized that this is a very difficult matter. In accordance with the model of knowledge, the following types of computer tests: the knowledge, skills and skills. Note that the types of computer tests are determined by ways of unambiguous recognition of the response of the test person...

Expert systems

Published May 07, 2018

Expert systems

Expert systems are artificial intelligence systems built on the basis of deep specialized knowledge of some subject areas (obtained from expert experts in these areas). Expert systems are one of the few types of artificial intelligence systems that have become widespread and have found practical application...

MATHCAD package

Published May 07, 2018

MATHCAD package

One of the achievements in the field of tools for solving applied problems is the MATHCAD package - a physic-mathematical package with the SmartMath artificial intelligence system (NASA development), which allows performing mathematical calculations not only in numeric but also in analytical (symbolic) form...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Tools

Компьютерные вирусы

Напечатано 01 марта, 2012

Компьютерные вирусы

Среди огромного разнообразия видов компьютерных программ существует одна их разновидность, заслуживающая особого упоминания. Это – компьютерные вирусы. Главное отличие компьютерных вирусов от всех остальных состоит в том, что они вредны, т.е. предназначены для нанесения ущерба пользователям ЭВМ...

Антивирусные программы

Напечатано 01 марта, 2012

Антивирусные программы

К настоящему времени накоплен значительный опыт борьбы с компьютерными вирусами, разработаны антивирусные программы, известны меры защиты программ и данных. Происходит постоянное совершенствование, развитие антивирусных средств, которые в короткий срок с момента обнаружения вируса – от недели до месяца...

Разновидности компьютерных вирусов

Напечатано 04 марта, 2012

Разновидности компьютерных вирусов

Рассмотрим подробнее основные разновидности компьютерных вирусов в Windows-подобных операционных системах. Основных принципиальных идей, лежащих в основе вирусов, не очень много (несколько десятков). Среди разновидности компьютерных вирусов следует выделить следующие группы...

Типы компьютерных тестов

Напечатано 04 марта, 2012

Типы компьютерных тестов

В соответствии с моделью знаний, выделим три типа компьютерных тестов на знания, умения и навыки. Отметим, что типы компьютерных тестов определяются способами однозначного распознавания ответных действий тестируемого...

Экспертные системы

Напечатано 04 марта, 2012

Экспертные системы

Экспертные системы – это системы искусственного интеллекта, построенные на основе глубоких специальных знаний о некоторых предметных областях (полученных от экспертов-специалистов этих областей). Экспертные системы – один из немногих видов систем искусственного интеллекта, которые получили широкое распространение и нашли практическое применение...

Пакет MATHCAD

Напечатано 05 марта, 2012

Пакет MATHCAD

Одним из достижений в области инструментальных средств для решения прикладных задач является пакет MATHCAD – физико-математический пакет с включенной системой искусственного интеллекта SmartMath (разработка NASA), которая позволяет выполнять математические вычисления не только в числовой, но и в аналитической...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Инструменты