Attacks on computer systems

Published June 15, 2019

Attacks on computer systems

In our century of total computerization and domination of IT systems, it will not be superfluous to pay attention to the second side of the coin, namely, the actions of intruders in hacking computer systems. Therefore, consider the typical attacks on computer systems...

Programming languages for computer networks

Published November 24, 2019

Programming languages for computer networks

Modern information technologies need increasingly sophisticated information processing tools. Therefore, the need for such funds is constantly growing. The combination of computers and means of communication has had a significant impact on the principles of organization of computer systems. The model in which one computer performed all the necessary data processing...

Functional and logical programming

Published January 19, 2020

Functional and logical programming

The essence of functional programming can be defined as a way of creating programs in which the only action is to call the function, the only way to divide the program into parts is to enter the name of the function, and the only rule of composition is the operator of superposition of functions. The key concept in functional languages is expression...

Computer network topology

Published May 03, 2020

Computer network topology

The term computer network topology describes a way of organizing physical connections between computers and other network components. The choice of a particular topology affects the composition of the necessary network equipment, the possibility of expanding the network, and the way the network is managed. All networks are built on the basis of basic topologies...

Cryptographic methods

Published November 10, 2020

Cryptographic methods

Cryptographic methods are the most effective means of protecting information in a computer system. The most important indicator of the reliability of the cryptographic method of closing information is its strength - the minimum amount of cipher text that can be opened by statistical analysis. Thus, the strength of the cipher determines the amount of information that can be encrypted using one key...

Methods for restricting access to information

Published January 01, 2021

Methods for restricting access to information

The definitions of the object and subject of access have been introduced into information security. Each access subject can perform some operations on the object, which can be allowed or prohibited for a given subject or set of subjects. Therefore, there are methods for restricting access to information of the subject. Accessibility is usually determined at the operating system level and is determined by the operating system architecture...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 ››

Tools

Атаки на компьютерные системы

Напечатано 15 июня, 2019

Атаки на компьютерные системы

В наш век тотальной компьютеризации и доминирования IT систем будет не лишним обратить внимание на вторую сторону медали, а именно на действия злоумышленников по взлому компьютерных систем. Поэтому, рассмотрим типичные атаки на компьютерные системы...

Языки программировании для компьютерных сетей

Напечатано 17 ноября, 2019

Языки программировании для компьютерных сетей

Появление и активное развитие компьютерных сетей стало причиной создания многочисленных версий популярных языков программирования, адаптированных для компьютерных сетей. Отличительные особенности, присущие сетевым языкам: они являются интерпретируемыми. Интерпретаторы для них распространяются бесплатно, а сами программы – в исходных текстах...

Функциональное и логическое программирование

Напечатано 19 января, 2020

Функциональное и логическое программирование

Суть функционального программирования можно определить как способ составления программ, в которых единственным действием является вызов функции, единственным способом расчленения программы на части является введение имени функции, а единственным правилом композиции – оператор суперпозиции функций...

Топология компьютерных сетей

Напечатано 03 мая, 2020

Топология компьютерных сетей

Термин топология компьютерных сетей характеризует способ организации физических связей компьютеров и других сетевых компонентов. Выбор той или иной топологии влияет на состав необходимого сетевого оборудования, возможности расширения сети и способ управления сетью. Все сети строятся на основе базовых...

Криптографические методы

Напечатано 10 ноября, 2020

Криптографические методы

Криптографические методы являються наиболее эффективными средствами защиты информации в компьютерной системе. Важнейшим показателем надежности криптографического метода закрытия информации является его стойкость — тот минимальный объем зашифрованого текста, который можно вскрыть статистическим анализом...

Методы ограничения доступа к информации

Напечатано 12 января, 2021

Методы ограничения доступа к информации

В информационную безопасность введены определения объекта и субъекта доступа. Каждый субъект доступа может производить некоторые операции над объектом, которые могут быть разрешены или запрещены данному субъекту или множеству субъектов. Поэтому, существуют методы ограничения доступа к информации субъекта. Возможность доступа обычно выясняется на уровне...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 ››

Инструменты