UNIX operating system

Published May 09, 2018

UNIX operating system

Designed for experienced programmers, the UNIX operating system is characterized by a small number of basic elements that can be combined in an infinite number of ways, and has a sufficient number of means by which programmers can work together and manage the use of common information. Each program should perform only one function, but doing it well is one of the basic rules of the UNIX system...

Search information on Google

Published May 09, 2018

Search information on Google

In our information age, no one is surprised by the huge amount of information that can be found on the pages on the Internet. One of the most used resources for information retrieval is Google. But you can often hear that it is difficult to find the right page/book/file/movie, you have to look through a huge number of search pages when you finally find what you are looking for...

Compilers and interpreter programs

Published May 09, 2018

Compilers and interpreter programs

The text of the program describing the algorithm is created using a programming language. But, in order for the program to be executed, it is necessary either to translate all of its text into machine code-this is done by special programs - compilers, and then transferred for execution to the processor, or immediately execute language commands...

Concepts of object-oriented programming

Published May 09, 2018

Concepts of object-oriented programming

The development of computer technology has entailed new approaches in programming. The programming style has completely changed, it consists in mapping the physical objects of the real world to the software environment. It's about the concept of object-oriented programming (OOP), the basis of which is the concept of object. Its essence lies in the fact that the object combines...

Data protection

Published May 09, 2018

Data protection

Data protection today came in first place. Computer systems, as never before, must successfully counter threats and attacks. To do this, there should be a security policy, an analysis of the risks from possible unauthorized access. In addition, it is necessary to classify existing threats to information security. Each classification criterion should reflect one of the general requirements...

Criteria for the security of computer systems

Published December 18, 2016

Criteria for the security of computer systems

Criteria for the security of computer systems were first developed in 1983 by the US Department of Defense. They are a definition of the requirements for hardware, software and special software called "Criteria of computer systems security assessment", received the informal name "Orange book"...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Tools

Операционная система UNIX

Напечатано 31 января, 2016

Операционная система UNIX

Предназначенная для опытных программистов, операционная система UNIX характеризуется небольшим количеством базовых элементов, которые можно комбинировать бесконечным числом способов, и имеет достаточное количество средств, с помощью которых программисты могут и совместно работать...

Поиск информации в Google

Напечатано 04 апреля, 2016

Поиск информации в Google

Одним из наиболее используемых ресурсов для информационного поиска является Google. Но часто можно услышать о том, что нужную страницу/книгу/файл/фильм трудно найти, приходится просматривать огромное количество страниц поиска, когда наконец-то находишь искомое. Поэтому попробуем разобраться, как эффективно осуществить поиск информации в Google...

Компиляторы и интерпретаторы программы

Напечатано 05 июня, 2016

Компиляторы и интерпретаторы программы

Текст программы, описывающий алгоритм, создается с помощью языка программирования. Но, чтобы программа была выполнена, надо либо весь ее текст перевести в машинный код – это делают специальные программы – компиляторы, и затем передать на исполнение процессору, либо сразу выполнять команды языка, переводя на машинный язык и исполняя каждую команду поочередно – этим занимаются другие программы – интерпретаторы...

Понятия объектно-ориентированного программирования

Напечатано 17 августа, 2016

Понятия объектно-ориентированного программирования

Развитие компьютерной техники повлекло за собой новые подходы в программировании. Полностью поменялся стиль программирования, он заключается в отображении физических объектов реального мира на программную среду. Речь пойдет про понятия объектно-ориентированного программирования...

Защита информации

Напечатано 15 октября, 2016

Защита информации

Защита информации сегодня вышла на первое место. Компьютерные системы, как никогда, должны успешно противодействовать угрозам и атакам. Для этого должна существовать политика безопасности, проводится анализ рисков от возможного несанкционированного доступа...

Критерии защищенности компьютерных систем

Напечатано 18 декабря, 2016

Критерии защищенности компьютерных систем

Критерии защищенности компьютерных систем были впервые разработаны в 1983 г. министерством обороны США. Они являют собой определения требований к аппаратному, программному и специальному программному обеспечению под названием "Критерии оценки безопасности компьютерных систем", получившие неофициальное название "Оранжевая книга"...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 ››

Инструменты