Treasure of Pugachev

Published February 11, 2018

Treasure of Pugachev

Many secrets and mysteries are stored Ural Mountains. Here, as the well-known Soviet geologist and popularizer of science Professor A.A. Malakhov has argued, is hidden treasure Pugachev, who realized that his attempt to master the Russian throne was doomed to failure...

Abgar

Published February 11, 2018

Abgar

The word Abgar is the name of the rulers of the Kingdom of Osren, with its capital in Edessa, which was founded in 137 BC and was destroyed at Caracalla in 216 AD. Among all the rulers, the 15th was the most famous, with the nickname of Ukkama, that is, the "black" who reigned from 13 to 50 years. AD According to Tacitus, he took an active part...

Tiahuanaco

Published February 11, 2018

Tiahuanaco

Tiahuanaco is rightly considered the most significant city in the pre-Indian South America. It is located in Bolivia, in the Altiplano mountains, at an altitude of almost 4 thousand meters above sea level and 21 km south of the lake. Titicaca. The ruins of Tiahuanaco occupy an area of 4,2 square km...

Nasca culture

Published February 11, 2018

Nasca culture

The southern coast of Peru is the most arid region of the country. It was here, in the valleys of Nazca and Ika, the German scientist Max Ule at the turn of the 19th and 20th centuries. discovered traces of one of the most interesting and in many ways mysterious cultures - it is the Nasca culture pre-Columbian America...

The treasures of Montezuma, Atahualpa, Kapak

Published February 11, 2018

The treasures of Montezuma, Atahualpa, Kapak

The treasures of Montezuma, Atahualpa, Kapak have long been troubling the minds of scientists and seekers. In reality, treasures of Latin American peoples - the Aztecs, the Incas, the Maya , associated with the names of Montezuma, Atahualpa, Kapak and other rulers - there is no doubt about it: this is not only talked about legends, but also historical documents...

Antikyfer's computer

Published February 11, 2018

Antikyfer's computer

Antikyfer's computer appeared to mankind in 1900, when six sponge hunters hit a storm in the Mediterranean, lost their way and anchored off the islet of Anticafer, near Crete. When they began to dive, instead of sponges they found a wrecked ship, which lay at a depth of 50 meters from 76 BC. The Greek government equipped an expedition to carry...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 ››

Tools

Клад Пугачева

Напечатано 08 июля, 2012

Клад Пугачева

Много тайн и загадок хранят Уральские горы. Здесь, как утверждал известный советский геолог и популяризатор науки профессор А. А. Малахов, спрятан клад Пугачева, который понял, что его попытка овладеть российским престолом обречена на провал. Поводом для возникновения версии о кладе Пугачева послужила случайно...

Абгар

Напечатано 26 августа, 2012

Абгар

Слово Абгар – имя властителей Осренского царства со столицей в Эдессе, которое было основано в 137 г. до н.э. и уничтожилось при Каракалле в 216 г. н.э. Среди всех властителей наибольшую известность получил 15-й по счету, с прозвищем Уккама, т. е. черный, царствовавший от 13 по 50 гг. н.э. Его имя приобрело знаменитость в 4 веке...

Тиауанако

Напечатано 29 августа, 2012

Тиауанако

Тиауанако справедливо считают самым значительным городом доинкской Южной Америки. Он расположен в Боливии, в горах Альтиплано, на высоте почти 4 тыс. м над уровнем моря и в 21 км к югу от озера Титикака. Развалины Тиауанако занимают площадь 4,2 кв. км. На языке инков название Тиауанако означает "Мертвый город"...

Культура наска

Напечатано 02 сентября, 2012

Культура наска

Южное побережье Перу – самый засушливый район страны. Именно здесь, в долинах Наска и Ика, немецкий ученый Макс Уле на рубеже 19–20 вв. обнаружил следы одной из самых интересных и во многом загадочных культур - это культура наска доколумбовой Америки...

Клады Монтесумы, Атауальпы, Капака

Напечатано 03 сентября, 2012

Клады Монтесумы, Атауальпы, Капака

Клады Монтесумы, Атауальпы, Капака давно будоражат умы ученых и искателей. В реальности кладов латиноамериканских народов ацтеков, инков, майя, связанных с именами Монтесумы, Атауальпы, Капака и других правителей сомневаться не приходится: об этом говорят не только легенды, но и исторические документы. У древних жителей стран Латинской Америки золото считалось священным металлом...

Антикиферский компьютер

Напечатано 09 сентября, 2012

Антикиферский компьютер

Антикиферский компьютер явился человечеству в 1900 году, когда шесть ловцов губок попали в шторм в Средиземном море, сбились с пути и бросили якорь у островка Антикифера, неподалеку от Крита. Когда они начали нырять, то вместо губок нашли потерпевший крушение корабль, который пролежал на 50-метровой глубине...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 ››

Инструменты