The molecule model

Published April 01, 2018

The molecule model

Much in physics can be simulated, thereby greatly simplifying and accelerating the mastery of the subject. The wire model of a molecule with spheres shows what the molecule consists of, but does not hold back the phenomena occurring inside it under the interaction of various forces...

How to transfer energy?

Published April 01, 2018

How to transfer energy?

From the school bench, everyone knows that a lot of energy is lost in the wires of power lines. In addition, the shortcomings of this method can be attributed energy transfer: the need for a large number of copper, the high cost of laying the power line, the need to install huge supports...

Beyond the beam of light...

Published April 01, 2018

Beyond the beam of light...

A beam of light, passing the boundary of two media, is usually split into two rays - reflected and refracted. An elegant regularity was also known to the ancient Greek scientist Ptolemy: the sine of the angle of refraction is many times greater than the sine of the angle of incidence, the number of times the refractive index of the first medium is greater...

Electrons in a magnetic field

Published April 01, 2018

Electrons in a magnetic field

If you have already spent your old TV, then each of us is able to conduct a simple experiment with electrons. After all, in the tube of the television it is the electrons striking the screen with a kinescope, causing a glow. Take a permanent magnet stronger, lift its pole to the screen. The image on the screen will turn into a spiral resembling a galaxy...

The magnetism of the Earth

Published April 01, 2018

The magnetism of the Earth

In 1891, the English scientist Schuster tried to explain the magnetism of the Earth by rotating it around the axis. A lot of work on this hypothesis was given by the well-known physicist PN Lebedev. He assumed that, under the influence of the centrifugal force, the electrons in the atoms shift toward the surface of the Earth...

The melt water

Published April 01, 2018

The melt water

The properties of melt water have long astonished the scientific world. The ideas of the Kazan scientists, put forward by them in the 20th century, which in their own way explain the mystery of thawed water, are worthy of attention. Chickens and piglets were given melt water. They, surprisingly, quickly grew. What physical...

Page ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 ››

Tools

Модель молекулы

Напечатано 19 февраля, 2013

Модель молекулы

Многое в физике можно промоделировать, тем самым значительно упростив и ускорив усвоение предмета. Проволочная модель молекулы с шарами показывает, из чего состоит молекула, но умалчивает о явлениях, происходящих внутри ее под взаимодействием различных сил...

Как передать энергию?

Напечатано 20 февраля, 2013

Как передать энергию?

Со школьной скамьи все знают, что много энергии теряется в проводах линий электропередач. Кроме этого, к недостаткам этого метода передавать энергию можно отнести: потребность в большом количестве меди, дороговизна прокладки линии электропередачи, необходимость установки громадных опор. Тогда как передать энергию?..

За границей луча света...

Напечатано 10 марта, 2013

За границей луча света

Луч света, минуя границу двух сред, обычно расщепляется на два луча – отраженный и преломленный. Что же за границей луча света. Еще древнегреческому ученому Птолемею была известна изящная закономерность: синус угла преломления во столько раз больше синуса угла падения, во сколько раз коэффициент преломления...

Электроны в магнитном поле

Напечатано 17 марта, 2013

Электроны в магнитном поле

Если у вас есть уже отработавший свое старый телевизор, то каждый из нас в состоянии узнать как ведут себя электроны в магнитном поле. Возьмите постоянный магнит. Ведь в трубке телевизора именно электроны строчками ударяют по экрану кинескопа, вызывая свечение. Возьмите постоянный магнит посильней...

Магнетизм Земли

Напечатано 26 марта, 2013

Магнетизм Земли

В 1891 году английский ученый Шустер пытался объяснить магнетизм Земли ее вращением вокруг оси. Много труда этой гипотезе отдал известный физик П. Н. Лебедев. Он предполагал, что под влиянием центробежной силы электроны в атомах смещаются в сторону поверхности Земли. От того поверхность должна быть отрицательно заряженной...

Талая вода

Напечатано 01 апреля, 2013

Талая вода

Талая вода уже давно удивляет научный мир своими свойствами. Достойны вниманию идеи казанских ученых, выдвинутые ими еще в 20-ом столетии, которые по-своему объясняют загадку талой воды. Цыплят и поросят поили талой водой. Они, на удивление, быстро росли...

Стр. ‹‹ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 ››

Инструменты